Dirleton Bowling and Outdoor Club

Subtitle

ELBA Division 4, Fixture List & Results 2018.

Friday 27th April,       West Barns.   Won 6 - 2   Home.

Friday 4th May,          North Berwick. Lost 6 - 2  Away.

Wednesday 9th May,  Stenton.       Lost 0 - 8     Home.

Friday 18th May,        Ormiston.     Lost 5 - 3     Away.

Friday 25th May,        Macmerry.    Lost 3 - 5     Home.

Friday 1st June,         Castlepark.   Won 2 - 6     Away.

Friday 8th June,         EL Co-op.     Lost 0 - 8     Home.

Friday 15th June,       Prestongrange. Lost 6 - 2 Away.

Friday 22nd June,       West Barns.   Won 2 - 6   Away.

Friday 29th June,       North Berwick. Lost 3 - 5 Home.

Friday 6th July,          Stenton.      Won 1 - 7      Away.

Friday 20th July,        Ormiston.     Won 8 - 0    Home.

Wednesday 1st August, Macmerry.  Draw 4 - 4   Away.

Friday 3rd August,      Castlepark.   Won 6 - 2    Home.

Friday 10th August      EL Co-op B.   Lost 6 - 2    Away.

Friday 17th August,    Prestongrange. Won 6 - 2 Home.

  

 

  

 

 

 

Members Area

Open Pairs. Saturday 21st July, 2018.

No upcoming events

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Recent Forum Posts